One World

Grzech Piotrowski does not slow down. After the premieres of two albums “World Orchestry” (nominations to Fryderyków in 2012, 2013), he went on a journey around the world in search of new musical inspirations. The result is the album “One World”, a collaboration with singers from several continents. The album features, among others: Sainkho Namtchylak (Tuva), Ruth Wilhelmine Meyer (Norway), Liz Rosa (Brasil), Sadia Youssouf (Cabo Verde), Sebastian Karpiel – Bułecka, Ghostman, Classical Vocal Quartet and also instrumentalists: guitarist Bram Stadhouders (Netherlands), and the Alcoliersk, hiculski drum Maciej Kierzkowski. Grzech Piotrowski plays saxophones, duduk, shepherd flot, percussion.


  1. The Take of Me There
  2. OM / Tibetan Mantra – feat. Sainkho Namtchylak
  3. I Will Miss You – feat. Ghostman
  4. One World / Intro – feat. Ruth Wilhelmine Meyer
  5. One World – feat. Ruth Wilhelmine Meyer
  6. Crossing The Polar Circle – feat. Sebastian Wypych
  7. Baa Boom – feat. Liz Rosa
  8. Siesta – feat. Sadia Youssouf
  9. Mooder – feat. Michael Barański
  10. The Bird – feat. Ruth Wilhemine Meyer
  11. Suspected
  12. Don’t worry that you’re afraid – feat. Sebastian Karpiel Bułecka, Classical Vocal Quartet
  13. Aftersoul – Classical Vocal Quartet
  14. Ghosts in Santa Maria – feat. Ghostman, Michael Barański